Autonomous Colleges In Maharashtra



  • Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) L. S. Admuthe
    HOD of Electronics, DKTE, Ichalkaranji

Entire faculty of each specialization

  • Prof Dr.( Mrs.) V. Jayashree
    Professor, DKTE, Ichalkaranji
  • Prof. (Dr.) R. N. Patil
    Associate Professor, DKTE, Ichalkaranji
  • Prof. S.D Gokhale
    Associate Professor, DKTE, Ichalkaranji

Vice-chancellor nominee

  • Dr. S.S. Deshpande,
    Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli.

Expert from other University.

  • Dr. D. B. Talange
    Professor and head of Electrical engg. Department COEP
  • Dr. R. M. Bankar
    Professor E & C KLE Technological University, Hubballi

Academic Council nominees

  • Prof. (Dr.) Anil Nandi
    Professor E & C KLE Technological University, Hubballi

Industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement

  • Mr. Anil S Vankundre
    System Integrator for Delta , Pune

Alumni Entrepreneur Principal nominee

  • Mr. Yuvaraj Ghorapade
    Director, Linked Loops Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Pune. 

Invited Members

  • Prof. A.V. Shah
  • Prof. (Mrs.) D.N. Dhang
  • Prof. S.M. Karmuse

Meritorious students from current academic

  • Mr. Sourabh Kulkarni
  • Mr. Abhishek Patil
  • Miss Dipti Retharekar