Autonomous Colleges In Maharashtra


Sr. NoFaculty NameDesignation
01 Prof. (Dr.) Mrs. L. S. Admuthe  Director
02 Prof. (Dr.) U. J. Patil Dy. Director (Administration) & HOD-Textiles
03 Prof. C.A. Patil Head, Centre of Excellence
04 Prof. (Dr.) R.A. Patil Controller of Examination
05 Prof. (Dr.) D. V. Kodavade Dean, (Project & Consultancy) & HOD Computer Science & Engineering
06 Prof. (Dr.) V. R. Naik Dean, (Quality Assurance) & HOD Mechanical Engineering
07 Prof. (Dr.) S.B. Vhanbatte Dean (R & D)
08 Prof. (Dr.) R.N. Patil Dean (Students / Infrastructure)
09 Prof. (Dr.) S. A. Patil HOD - Electronics & Tele-communication Engineering
10 Prof. S. A. Patil HOD General Engineering
11 Prof. (Dr.) R. U. Kanthe HOD MBA
12 Prof. (Dr.) V. Jayshree HOD Electrical Engineering
13 Prof. (Dr.) M. B. Chougule I/C HOD Civil Engineering
14 Prof. R K Valsang I/C Diploma
15 Prof. S.B. Akiwate Training & Placement Officer (Textile)
16 Prof. G. S. Joshi Training & Placement Officer (Engineering)