Autonomous Colleges In Maharashtra



Sr NoNameDesignation
1 Prof. Dr. D. V. Kodavade Chairman
2 1. Pro. Dr. S.K.Shirgave
2. Prof. U. A. Nuli
3. Prof. K. S. Kadam
3. Prof. S. B. Bhagate
4. Prof. Mrs. S. S. Darbastawar
5. Prof. T. I. Bagban
6. Prof. P. M. Gavali

3 Prof. Dr. S. A. Thorat - Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Sakharale  Member Nominated by Hon. V.C.

Prof. Dr. D. B. Kulkarni - Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli 

Member from Academic Institute

5 Dr. Raj B. Kulkarni - Goverment College of Engineering, Karad Member Recommended by Academic Council
6 Dr. Vikrant Ingale - TCS, Pune Member From Industry